FUN Alert!  ...  See "What's New" for details!

5.0/5 from 22 users. ( 22 reviews.)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Best I ever seen
  · 18 days ago.
I read review's before I ordered from Aqua an thought I give them a try. I will definitely be ordering there from now on corals came packed like I never seen before an believe me I ordered from all the big box stores I been a reefer over 30 yrs and these corals are amazing in size an health plus I even  got  a  gift so if you haven't ordered from there yet an reading review's  then believe me you won't be disappointed plus i must add it was 5 below zero when they arrived I'd wish I could  give  10 stars that's what they deserve
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Experience with Penny
  · 20 days ago.
I just ordered 6 corals from AquaCorals and the experience was extraordinary! They were professionally packaged and arrived to me in perfect healthy condition. The corals are pest free and nuisance algae free; and the largest frags I've ever bought for such a reasonable price. Communication through and after the buying experience was also kept. I would recommend AquaCorals to any reef hobbyist!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Best of everything
  · 1 months ago.
I made my first purchase from Penny 10 days ago. It is the best online purchase of corals I’ve ever made.  I have dealt with all the major well known online marine life dealers and have never received corals as large, healthy, and lovingly packed as I received with Penny.  All the toadstools and branching leathers are amazing.  They are almost double in size now that they have adjusted to my lights and flow.  What most vendors call small colonies are her frags.  Every piece was mounted to a piece of rock that blends seamlessly into my rock work.  No ugly plugs to look at.  Every coral was double bagged and had enough water to ship a fish in across country.  The corals were so happy having so much water in the bag they were actually opened up when I opened the box.  My driver had seen the note on the package asking to ride up front with her and she did comply even though she said it was against fedex policy.  She told me if someone took the time to pack a box so well and put a note on the package like this it needs to be handled with care.  Mission accomplished Penny.  I also received a couple of extras with my order.  She included a beautiful zoa that is a great addition to my growing garden of zoas.  I also had a few hitchhiking brittle stars that I really feel weren’t so much of hitchhikers but rather freebies as well.  I definitely will be placing another order very soon with Penny.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
IT DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER!
  · 2 months ago.
I don't live in Maine and I've never been to the store.  Ordering corals on line is always a bit apprehensive for me, but this store had weeping willow toad stools which I've been looking for for years and some other amazing rare toad stools on the site which I ordered, when they arrived they were better then I could have hoped for.  Perfectly healthy and vibrant and the care that was taken in packaging was evidenced by there perfect arrival. This website now sits at the top of my list.  Now that I have 1st hand knowledge of their quality and care, I'll buy with confidence.
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Blue Mandarin (M) Purchase
  · 3 months ago.
Great communication through the buying process, great looking mandarin that is healthy and eating mysis well. Penny clearly cares about her fish and her customers, I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5 Stars!!!!
  · 5 months ago.
I was looking for a blue mandarin and happen to stumble upon Aqua Corals. I'm so glad I did. I received my madarin today and he's awesome. Nice and fat and already loving his home. I've never bought a fish and got a video of it before I received it. Such a great touch. Then I also got an email asking if he arrived okay and how he was doing. It's great to deal with an owner who not only goes above and beyond for the customers but also cares about the animals that are sold. I look forward to doing more business with Penny and Aqua Corals.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Packing/corals
  · 6 months ago.
corals I received from Penny were packed as well as any I've ever gotten from any online store!bagged very well those corals were not going to move around in the bags.all of them (3) in perfect shape.she even put a note on shipping box asking driver if they(the corals)could ride upfront with him to keep cool!nice touch!thanks so much Penny for caring.
Was this review helpful to you?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Best so far!
  · 8 months ago.
I bought several corals online from Aqua Corals for the first time. The packing was impeccable and arrived on time. There were no leaks and the corals were placed in a very safe manner so that they didn't fly all over the place during shipping. I have experienced the most awful treatment of marine life during shipping. Once my corals were acclimated, they adapted well to my tank quickly. They appeared very healthy but best of all, they were placed onto the most beautiful pieces of live rock. So much better than on ugly white pegs!! You can find any place in the tank to place the corals  because the stones are so nice they blend in perfectly. Penny is just wonderful and is ready and willing to answer any questions you might have. You can tell how much she loves her craft. All in all, it was a wonderful experience. Healthy specimens, fantastic shipping, beautiful rock and Penny! What more can you ask for? I will certainly be buying again! Thanks Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Five stars
  · 8 months ago.
I had been looking for an online website that I could trust to provide healthy and happy fish and corals and then I found Penny's website. Penny was very helpful and very responsive to email/questions. Best experience I have had so far with online purchases.
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Excellent service all the way around
  · 8 months ago.
I had searched for quite a while on where to find mandarins that 1. I was comfortable buying  2. That would hopefully eat mysis. I happened to find pennys website and those criteria were met, my fish arrived today both happy and healthy and extremely well packaged. I know ordering these animals online and having them shipped to your house is a bit nerve wracking, but this whole process (due to penny being extremely helpful and ensuring they were packed well) was easier than going up the street to the local shop. I'm also confident in the health of my new fish!
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Thursday - Saturday
Noon to 5pm EST

Newsletter

Reviews

  • Best I ever seen

    I read review's before I ordered from Aqua an thought I give them a try. ...

    Joe · Reviews · 18 days ago

FacebookLOGO50