5.0/5 from 69 users. ( 69 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent customer service
  · 6 days ago.
      Everything looks good.  I placed an order with you and with worldwide corals. I spent the same amount of money about $200 on both the orders. They arrived at the same time.  I had to pay the hundred dollar shipping rate for you and shipping was free with worldwide corals.  When I got the order from worldwide corals, the zooanthids   were all on the bottom of the box and the plugs were above them.  You already know because you put Styrofoam on yours  so that does not happen.  I got 3 microscopic corals from WWC which I would call a rip off for $200!  You know how you packed yours and it was phenomenal compared to the other company.  I won’t waste my money at WWC again.   I will be a repeat customer for you.  Your corals look really nice.  Thank you for doing a wonderful job on my order.    
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Happy First Time Customer
  · 26 days ago.
This was my first purchase from AquaCorals, and it will most certainly not be my last! Penny was super helpful, friendly, and patient with my questions. She obviously cares very much about her customers and her corals, and it showed in the excellent health of the beautiful toadstool coral that she sent. The coral was carefully packaged (multiple layers of bag and cushioning, cooling pad, insulated shipping container) and it arrived safe and sound less than 24 hours after she shipped it out. The coral came through drip acclimation very well, and was puffed up and extending its polyps within a couple of hours of putting it in the tank. The coral is much bigger than any frag that I've bought from other online shops, and it was mounted on a piece of live rock instead of an ugly frag plug. I did not see any "hitchhikers" other than a few copepods that my mandarin dragonet happily chomped on. Thank you, Penny... you can add me to your list of loyal customers!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5 Stars
  · 26 days ago.
This is my first time buying from Penny, but will not be my last. She was in contact with me through out the shipping process, and followed up after delivery. She truly cares about her fish. I have never seen such a healthy spotted mandarin! She also trains them to eat Mysis which is a plus. Looking forward to purchasing some corals from her soon. Thanks Penny!

 Jon attached 1 photos.

Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great corals and service
  · 1 months ago.
I purchased several corals from Penny, they were all terrific specimens.  Much better than any other online vendor I have used.  This will be my "go to" place from now on.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great Experience
  · 2 months ago.
I purchased a rainbow rose Anemone and it came it exactly as advertised.  I was amazed how happy it was when it arrived and how quickly it settled into my tank.  The whole process of purchasing this animal from Aqua Corals has exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Friendly Folks
  · 3 months ago.
First time customer.  Very happy with products and super customer service.  Answered all of my questions.  Pleasure to do business with.  Will definitely purchase from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great coral
  · 3 months ago.
This is my first order from AquaCorals. The coral arrived in very good condition and was
exactly as pictured on the website. I will certainly order from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Better than LFS
  · 3 months ago.
This being my first online order, you always have that skeptical feeling. I can say that Penny delivers what she says and more. I definitely was surprised at what i received. The packaging was second to none. You can tell that it was packed by someone who cares about what was going in the box. When I opened my box, all was well protected. The corals I bought were more than I expected. Every one of them opened up within a couple hours, the next morning as the lights came up they were even larger and happier, very showy. Do yourself a favor and don't hesitate to buy from Penny, you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful Soft Corals - Very Happy
  · 4 months ago.
After lots of looking around for great soft corals I found Aqua Corals.  I contacted Penny with some questions to which she promptly replied and provided some guidance as well.  I placed my first order which arrived yesterday.  The packaging was exceptional and I was very pleased with the corals I received.  All corals are now in my tank and perking up nicely.  I’ll definitely be ordering some more in the near future.    
 
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great soft corals
  · 4 months ago.
I found AquaCorals after a lot of research online. I was looking for a supplier that offered a variety of soft corals. AquaCorals had by far the widest variety in stock. I also liked that they were attached to rock rather than plugs. After I placed my order, I quickly got a response from Penny. She was a pleasure to deal with, providing updates along the way. The corals arrived in great shape, much larger than I expected. I will definitely be ordering from AquaCorals again.
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Thursday - Saturday
Noon to 5pm EST

Newsletter

Reviews

FacebookLOGO50