5.0/5 from 43 users. ( 43 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent seller
  · 17 days ago.
Excellent packaging. Coral arrived perfectly. Great communication from seller prior to shipping and after shipment received. Will purchase again. Thank you Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1st Time Client - Great Quality & Great Service
  · 27 days ago.
We purchased the Weeping Willow; it arrived in great shape and transitioned nicely to its new home, as did the little freebie gifts! The packaging was well done, and arrived on the door step first thing in the morning. We will definitely be a returning client. Thank you, Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING! Whole process was great!
  · 29 days ago.
Thank you AquaCorals!!  I just received my first order and everything has been exceptional!
The ordering process was easy through the website.  The order was quickly put together and shipped with tracking.
AquaCorals emailed me to confirm delivery and check on product quality.
The packaging and product were all in perfect condition!  My coral was beautiful and a great size and shape!  I got the Weeping Willow Sarcophyton and LOVE it!!  It's adorable!
Thank you AquaCorals!
Best regards,
Jason
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Yay!
  · 1 months ago.
Everyone arrived alive and happy and is settling in nicely. Nice freebies.  Great communication and packing!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Dragonet pair doing well
  · 1 months ago.
It's been over a week now and my Dragonet's are doing well ,not seen them eat but I guess they are because they still look fat lol ,been doing everything Penny has told me to do at feeding time they are very shy but its a joy to see them when they do come out hunting
penny was great from the start and very helpful
and I will differently be shopping here again
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Online coral order
  · 1 months ago.
My first order from aquacorals, great customer service from Penny. My corals arrived healthy and larger than expected! Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
One Stop Shop for Softies
  · 2 months ago.
So often I am concerned when shopping with a new coral provider. You never know what you are going to get when you open the shipping box... beaten, worn out, and in the worst situations DOA. Not with Penny. I ordered a Weeping Willow, and she arrived in perfect condition. Also, as I do with many new vendors I purchase from, I took advantage of the "Please reach out with any questions" comment included in the documentation provided. I can honestly say I have never received a response back faster than I did with this company. 100% satisfied with the product, the customer service, and with the company. You can tell through the emails that Penny truly cares about her corals, and now have a one stop shop for my softy addiction. Thank you Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
What are you looking for?
  · 2 months ago.
Would you like to find a place where one knowledgeable, experienced person cut frags from corals that have been acclimated to aquarium life & light, raises them with care to a good size where you don't need a magnifying glass to enjoy them, makes sure they are expertly packed for shipping, and then that same person is available for support & questions after they arrive, stop looking! You are at the right place.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great corals
  · 2 months ago.
First time order with Aqua Corals. Penny provided great service and communication.  Really nice  leathers and toadstools with long polyps can be hard to find, and these arrived in great condition.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Male Mandarin Dragonet
  · 2 months ago.
I have had Mandarin Dragonets for as long as I have been reefing.  Almost 15 plus years.  I go to extremes to keep a healthy source of pods to feed them, and even hatching brine shrimp to supplement.  I spend as much time, or more dealing with their food supply than required to maintain my reef tanks.  I have long sought finding a Mandarin that wouldn't turn its nose up at frozen food.  I was pointed in Penny's direction by a fellow reefer and couldn't more happy with the results.  A plump, happy and eating male Madarin, and best of all it's frozen PE Mysis that he is eating.  The shipping experience was the best I have received with packaging that showed Penny truly cares about the fish she sells.
I will not hesitate in making future purchases from Penny.
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Thursday - Saturday
Noon to 5pm EST

Newsletter

Reviews

  • Excellent seller

    Excellent packaging. Coral arrived perfectly. Great communication from seller prior to shipping and after shipment ...

    Paul Echeverri · Reviews · 17 days ago

FacebookLOGO50