5.0/5 from 47 users. ( 47 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Blue Mandarins
  · 1 months ago.
I recently ordered a pair of blue mandarins from Penny and was very impressed with purchase. Penny was extremely helpful and you could tell she truly cared about her livestock as if they were her own pets. My mandarins arrived from east to west coast in just over 12 hours in excellent health. They acclimated easily and seem to be thriving in their new reef tank. I will definitely order from Penny again as she has earned my respect and admiration for being such a responsible and caring business owner.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Exceptional Dragonet Pair Recieved
  · 1 months ago.
I ordered a mandarin dragonet pair (blue/green) from Penny a couple of days ago.  The pair were received in great shape, and showed absolutely no signs of shipping stress when recieved, both were swimming around in the bags without a care. 
After a slow 2 hour acclimation I put them into the tank, and within 5 minutes both were scouring the rocks for copepods/amphipods in my tank. About 15 minutes later I fed them a frozen mix of Mysis shrimp, blood worms and roe, and the male immediately perked up and started scrambling all over the tank. About 15 minutes after this I found the male face first in the pile of food gorging himself. The male at first seemed to chase the female from the food pile while he ate, but she was fast enough to get a few bites in before he’d chase her. Later that night when feeding again both the male and female perked up again and then took turns eating from the frozen food I fed. What really impressed me as well was the male would also chase and catch food in the water column. 
I am extremely happy with my purchase, and very impressed with how well these two took to the tank and food less than 12 hours from the time I introduced them. Absolutely will look into purchasing again if I ever want to establish another pair, but right now looking forward to years of watching these two go. 
Awesome work Penny!!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Green Mandarin Pair
  · 1 months ago.
So happy I found Penny at Aquacorals. I was very nervous about ordering Green Mandarins online.  She answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I received my fish the next day by noon and they where very well packaged. They are both fat, happy and started eating the 1st time I feed them. You can tell the animals there are very well cared for. 
Thank you again,
Annette
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent!!
  · 1 months ago.
Great to work with. Very helpful.  Obviously cares for her animals.  Will use again!!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent seller
  · 2 months ago.
Excellent packaging. Coral arrived perfectly. Great communication from seller prior to shipping and after shipment received. Will purchase again. Thank you Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1st Time Client - Great Quality & Great Service
  · 2 months ago.
We purchased the Weeping Willow; it arrived in great shape and transitioned nicely to its new home, as did the little freebie gifts! The packaging was well done, and arrived on the door step first thing in the morning. We will definitely be a returning client. Thank you, Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING! Whole process was great!
  · 2 months ago.
Thank you AquaCorals!!  I just received my first order and everything has been exceptional!
The ordering process was easy through the website.  The order was quickly put together and shipped with tracking.
AquaCorals emailed me to confirm delivery and check on product quality.
The packaging and product were all in perfect condition!  My coral was beautiful and a great size and shape!  I got the Weeping Willow Sarcophyton and LOVE it!!  It's adorable!
Thank you AquaCorals!
Best regards,
Jason
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Yay!
  · 2 months ago.
Everyone arrived alive and happy and is settling in nicely. Nice freebies.  Great communication and packing!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Dragonet pair doing well
  · 3 months ago.
It's been over a week now and my Dragonet's are doing well ,not seen them eat but I guess they are because they still look fat lol ,been doing everything Penny has told me to do at feeding time they are very shy but its a joy to see them when they do come out hunting
penny was great from the start and very helpful
and I will differently be shopping here again
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Online coral order
  · 3 months ago.
My first order from aquacorals, great customer service from Penny. My corals arrived healthy and larger than expected! Will definitely be ordering again. Thanks Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Thursday - Saturday
Noon to 5pm EST

Newsletter

Reviews

  • Blue Mandarins

    I recently ordered a pair of blue mandarins from Penny and was very impressed with ...

    Robert Lyons · Reviews · 1 months ago

FacebookLOGO50