5.0/5 from 109 users. ( 109 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Simply the best
  · 3 days ago.
You will not find a more caring helpful person. Penny went above and beyond to help me acquire my fish, her love for this hobby really shows! I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
First Coral Order
  · 5 days ago.
Excellent Customer Service!! Corals arrived in great condition and acclimated quickly. Thanks Penny for the Astrea Snail addition, highly recommend Aquacorals?
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great purchases!!
  · 5 days ago.
Came in the next two days quickly and coral arrived as described and healthy! Will re-order again soon!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Big Healthy Corals!
  · 11 days ago.
Peggy is so nice to work with, you can tell she genuinely cares about her livestock and the customer's satisfaction! It shows in both the quality of the corals I received and service both before and after the order arrived.
I was referred to her by multiple people when I asked where the best place for softies were and glad I decided to give Aquacorals a try. Corals were HUGE and HEALTHY and I am completely stoked about everything I received. Peggy is definately one of the 'Good Gals' out there in the aquarium world and I have no problems recommending Aquacorals as a safe place to buy high quality corals.
My new go to for softies!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
excellent service
  · 25 days ago.
I have had nothing but excellent service and high quality products from Peggy. The way she packages and sends your orders shows how caring and both professional she is. I highly recommend her and purchase all my aqurium needs from her. She has become a wonderful friend.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great product and service!
  · 28 days ago.
Received my first shipment of coral and they are all super healthy.  Larger than I thought they would be too.  Penny is super nice and helpful even during this Covid 19 stress!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Top notch service and amazing corals
  · 28 days ago.
Penny was a pleasure to work with and the corals we received are fantastic.  I loved being able to see the actual parent colonies that the frags were coming from and her amazing tanks full of mature corals speak for themselves.  It was awesome to find a facility that is focusing on rare, beautiful soft corals instead of the sps dominated shops in my area.  Packing, shipping, and correspondence were top notch.  Just a great experience from start to finish.
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great place to shop
  · 1 months ago.
I just made my first purchase and couldn't be happier everything I ordered arrived on time and in perfect health. When talking with penny she is very helpful. I'm new to reefing and looking forward to visiting the store
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Experience
  · 1 months ago.
Penny was great each step of the way, answered all questions thoroughly. My order shipped promptly and arrived in good health and on time even during COVID-19 delays.
Penny is wonderful!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Penny Is A Wealth Of Knowledge...How Lucky To Have Discovered Aqua Corals!
  · 1 months ago.
I am new to keeping a reef tank and my less than a year old tank is doing well. I began stocking my tank with corals I bought from AquaCorals and I could not be more pleased.
I am the type of person that does a lot of research before I buy and I feel so fortunate to have discovered Aqua Corals in searching the web.
I knew when my first order arrived that I was dealing with a first class, caring vendor. The packaging, the instructions and the communication both before and after my purchase are exemplary. Penny is a rare find. Knowledgeable, super caring and accommodating.
My corals are beautiful and doing well and My second order is do to arrive this week here in California.
I wish I had found AquaCorals before buying my equipment, since I have come to realize now that I could have made better choices to make this my new found hobby better and easier. AquaCorals website is a wealth of knowledge.
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

No Walk-Ins

Until Further Notice.

See "What's New"

below for more info.

Newsletter

Reviews

  • Simply the best

    You will not find a more caring helpful person. Penny went above and beyond to ...

    James · Reviews · 3 days ago

FacebookLOGO50