NEW FedEx Ship Rates!!  Click Here For Details...

 

5.0/5 from 155 users. ( 155 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
excellent corals
  · 1 months ago.
I just wanted to say how pleased i was with the corals that i ordered
very nice pieces on real rocks, and the packaging was excellent,i will be placing another order soon. Thanks. John C.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great Specimens Great Service
  · 1 months ago.
First, The Customer Service is amazing. Penny, Proprietor of Aqua Corals, is very patient and gracious. She treats her Customers as Friends. I received a Toadstool so Large and Beautiful that I could Live under it. Everything was packed with care with Penny's own acclimation regimen (which I strongly reccomend you follow).
The Corals opened up within minutes of acclimaton and are doing splendidly. If You want High Quality Soft Corals, Penny has the best selection on The Internet and pretty much WYSWYG if not better.
Don't be shy, give Penny at Aqua Corals a try!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Will definitely be ordering again!
  · 1 months ago.
Package arrived safely and coral was in great condition. Very happy with my purchase will be ordering again.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great Corals and Great Service!!
  · 2 months ago.
I cannot express how happy I am with the frags I got from Penny. They were all packed very well and came in an insulated box. The corals opened up as soon as they got through acclimation and into the tank and have been doing great ever since. I'll definitely buy more for my collection!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Top notch
  · 2 months ago.
Great looking and healthy frags. Shipment was packed wonderfully with care and acclimation instructions. Penny went above and beyond with service and staying in touch to verify the corals were doing well. I am very pleased and will be ordering from her again.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Hands down, the best! Remarkable quality and value
  · 2 months ago.
Have purchased coral from a ton of vendors over the years. Almost all have been good and sometimes great but the shipment I received from Penny this morning is head and shoulders better than any I’ve received anywhere and an enormous value to boot. Huge frags including blue zoas with over fifteen polyps! Everything healthy as a horse upon arrival. Unless you’re looking for something Penny doesn’t happen to have, look no further…you’ll be wasting your time. She also hustled to get my order placed at close to three p.m. out the door for arrival the next day. I was treated as though her business was contingent on my being satisfied. If so, she succeeded in spades. I don’t go out of my way to write reviews but I couldn’t not do so in this case. I’m just astounded at the size and quality of my frags and the service is second to none!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Perfect!
  · 3 months ago.
Recieved my corals perfectly packaged, very nice looking and healthy, and great communication. Will gladly do business with again. Thanks again
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent all around
  · 4 months ago.
First time ordering from AquaCorals and 1000% happy that I did. Package was received in excellent condition and temperature for it being a hot day. I have ordered from other online places and displeased with the packaging. Followed the acclimation instructions and everyone is a happy camper in my aquarium. Penny was on top the day of delivery. She emailed immediately after the delivery to make sure everything was received ok. She genuinely cares and provides wonderful customer service. I will definitely be ordering additional corals from here in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
You get more than you expect
  · 5 months ago.
Great corals, great packing, great service, and does more than she says. I will be a regular customer.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Buy with confidence
  · 5 months ago.
Great customer service, great packaging, and quality corals. As with other reviewers, I was hesitant at first but they had a rare coral that I had been looking for over a year for and so I to take a chance and was not disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Walk-Ins

Saturday's
 Noon to 3pm

See "What's New"

below for more info.

Newsletter

Reviews

FacebookLOGO50