Special Notice!  AquaCorals is CLOSED 7/19, 20 & 21st.  See "What's New" for details...

5.0/5 from 35 users. ( 35 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great corals
  · 22 hours ago.
First time order with Aqua Corals. Penny provided great service and communication.  Really nice  leathers and toadstools with long polyps can be hard to find, and these arrived in great condition.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Male Mandarin Dragonet
  · 4 days ago.
I have had Mandarin Dragonets for as long as I have been reefing.  Almost 15 plus years.  I go to extremes to keep a healthy source of pods to feed them, and even hatching brine shrimp to supplement.  I spend as much time, or more dealing with their food supply than required to maintain my reef tanks.  I have long sought finding a Mandarin that wouldn't turn its nose up at frozen food.  I was pointed in Penny's direction by a fellow reefer and couldn't more happy with the results.  A plump, happy and eating male Madarin, and best of all it's frozen PE Mysis that he is eating.  The shipping experience was the best I have received with packaging that showed Penny truly cares about the fish she sells.
I will not hesitate in making future purchases from Penny.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Mandarin Dragonet
  · 7 days ago.
I just received a male manadarin dragonet! he started eating immediately and is doing amazing!!! Thank you sooo much Penny!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
First time mail order.
  · 13 days ago.
Hi Everyone, I saw that AquaCorals was selling the Weeping Willow coral that I had to have. Never did mail order and was taking chance and I must say people, take that chance! The package was professionally done and was delivered to my house in record time. During each phase of acclimating the coral, the coral showed recuperation and is now displaying beautifully in my tank. Thank you AquaCorals for helping me achieving a piece of my dream. I'm looking forward to do more business with you in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Experience - Amazing Corals
  · 16 days ago.
The size quality of the corals is amazing! Everything arrived in perfect condition, the box was packed very well (better then I have seen before) and I even received some free snails. Penny followed up through the process to ensure everything was just right. I would highly recommend Aquacorals to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Healthy fish and great customer service!
  · 19 days ago.
My first but not last order with Aquacorals!  Received two healthy fish this morning.  Yellow tang and a blue male mandarin.  They were packed very well (triple bagged). Ice packed with good temperature. I also received some free Nori. Penny will keep in touch with you during the process and answer any questions.  Don't hesitate to order!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic
  · 20 days ago.
It is always a pleasure to do business with Penny.  She truly has the wellbeing of her animals at heart and strives to make every customer happy.  Ordered a pair of Blue Mandarin Dragonets in April and through no fault of hers, the quality of the fish she was receiving from her supplier did not meet her high standards so she would not ship those fish.  She kept me well informed the entire time.  When quality fish did come in,  she shipped them out.  I can honestly say that while the wait was hard, the results were stupendous!  I received the most gorgeous, healthy and fat Mandarins that I have ever seen!  Thank-you.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Chunky and healthy Blue Mandarin!
  · 21 days ago.
Very happy with my online order of the blue Mandarin from Penny. The Mandarin arrived in a very healthy condition and you can tell it’s been well fed and cared for. Which, for me makes all the difference in the world when you have a caring and passionate fish store owner like Penny.

 Benjamin Chan attached 1 photos.

Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Great experience.
  · 27 days ago.
Beautiful frags. Ordered Wednesday morning and had my corals the next morning in Phoenix AZ. Will be ordering more soon.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent
  · 28 days ago.
Excellent!!  Very satisfied with the corals and service. I liked the follow up from Peggy to insure there was no problems and I had none. The bonus was just an added touch thanking you for the order. If you are looking for a qualified source for corals and other live stock, you do not need to look any further
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Thursday - Saturday
Noon to 5pm EST

Newsletter

Reviews

  • Great corals

    First time order with Aqua Corals. Penny provided great service and communication.  Really nice  leathers ...

    Ty · Reviews · 22 hours ago

FacebookLOGO50