5.0/5 from 66 users. ( 66 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great corals and service
  · 20 hours ago.
I purchased several corals from Penny, they were all terrific specimens.  Much better than any other online vendor I have used.  This will be my "go to" place from now on.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great Experience
  · 10 days ago.
I purchased a rainbow rose Anemone and it came it exactly as advertised.  I was amazed how happy it was when it arrived and how quickly it settled into my tank.  The whole process of purchasing this animal from Aqua Corals has exceeded my expectations.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Friendly Folks
  · 1 months ago.
First time customer.  Very happy with products and super customer service.  Answered all of my questions.  Pleasure to do business with.  Will definitely purchase from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great coral
  · 1 months ago.
This is my first order from AquaCorals. The coral arrived in very good condition and was
exactly as pictured on the website. I will certainly order from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Better than LFS
  · 1 months ago.
This being my first online order, you always have that skeptical feeling. I can say that Penny delivers what she says and more. I definitely was surprised at what i received. The packaging was second to none. You can tell that it was packed by someone who cares about what was going in the box. When I opened my box, all was well protected. The corals I bought were more than I expected. Every one of them opened up within a couple hours, the next morning as the lights came up they were even larger and happier, very showy. Do yourself a favor and don't hesitate to buy from Penny, you won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful Soft Corals - Very Happy
  · 2 months ago.
After lots of looking around for great soft corals I found Aqua Corals.  I contacted Penny with some questions to which she promptly replied and provided some guidance as well.  I placed my first order which arrived yesterday.  The packaging was exceptional and I was very pleased with the corals I received.  All corals are now in my tank and perking up nicely.  I’ll definitely be ordering some more in the near future.    
 
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great soft corals
  · 2 months ago.
I found AquaCorals after a lot of research online. I was looking for a supplier that offered a variety of soft corals. AquaCorals had by far the widest variety in stock. I also liked that they were attached to rock rather than plugs. After I placed my order, I quickly got a response from Penny. She was a pleasure to deal with, providing updates along the way. The corals arrived in great shape, much larger than I expected. I will definitely be ordering from AquaCorals again.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Exceeded my expectations!
  · 2 months ago.
Very impressed with my first order. Shipping was fast and extremely well packaged. My cucumber arrived plump and happy. I had a question about my order and Penny replied very quickly. 
I highly recommend AquaCorals!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Highly recommended
  · 2 months ago.
Excellent customer service.  Penny kept me updated and provide helpful information on what guys were accustomed to eating.  My tangs arrived on time and we’re very active!   
I highly recommend Aqua Corals for that special fish you are looking for and can’t find locally. 
My tangs quickly adapted to their new environment and are playing nice with my other tangs.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Beyond impressed!
  · 2 months ago.
The bundle of leather corals I ordered arrived fast and actually arrived with warm water! I'm beyond impressed with the packaging and how healthy they look. They started opening up right away in my tank. The shades of plum-reds is the perfect pop I needed in my tank. I'll definitely be ordering again! Buy with confidence, don't miss out on these amazing corals!!

 Rebecca Smith attached 2 photos.

Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Thursday - Saturday
Noon to 5pm EST

Newsletter

Reviews

FacebookLOGO50