5.0/5 from 166 users. ( 166 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
FANTASTIC!!! 1st time buyer to loyal customer!
  · 22 days ago.
I ordered a BTA (Bubble Tip Anemone) from AquaCorals. The process was straight forward and easy! The BTA shipped when it was supposed to and I received it the next day!! I just happened to be at home when it arrived and the packaging was pristine. The BTA was actually opened inside the bag it was in!! I was able to acclimate it and get it in my tank. 
Penny, the owner of AquaCorals, has Stupendous customer service!! I can tell she takes great pride in what she does. And she cares about her livestock. I will definitely be a lifelong purchaser now from AquaCorals!!!!
Thank You Penny!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Will never give anywhere else
  · 2 months ago.
I purchased a weeping willow toadstool and a rainbow rose bubble tip Anemone from Patty and I couldn't be happier.  They were both package with a lot of care and also included instructions on the best way to place my bta. Patty is so very helpful even from the beginning of the purchase to even after my bta and toadstool were placed in my tank.  I received an email from her the next day checking on how things were going and if everything arrived in good shape.  I am now a lifetime customer.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
New reefer!
  · 3 months ago.
Being from western Kansas with no local aquarium stores closer than a 350 mile radius it's a bit challenging finding quality livestock for my tank.  Penny at AquaCorals is AWESOME!  I just received my first two nems ever and the minute I placed them in my tank they ballooned up and displayed their beautiful colors!  I was so amazed. One moved around his rock placement about 3 inches and seems super healthy. He spreads out approx 4"!  The 2" rainbow tip nem has his foot placed well in a hole and his little balloons are adorable and I watched him eat some fish food this morning! ?  Thank you Penny for such healthy nems!!! 
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
WOW!?!
  · 3 months ago.
First, Penny is THE best in the hobby I have had the pleasure of dealing with over the 46 years I have been keeping saltwater fish and reefing.  Incredible service and an outstanding personal touch.
I've ordered a few times and not once has anything been sent that wasn't the very best quality.  I saw nearly all my items available this past month and took the plunge and ordered about 600$ worth.  Words cannot express how happy I am with everything I ordered.  If you buy any soft corals - you have to buy them from Aquacorals.  Simply the best, healthy, specimens and top notch service.  I don't know Penny personally other than through our business transactions but she makes you feel like she is there if you have any questions or issues.  Do yourself a favor and buy only the best - buy aquacorals softies!  PS - I literally can't pick a favorite of the many I purchased but the neons are UNREAL!
Thank you, Penny, for this order and for doing something so wonderful for our hobby and for me!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Service and communication
  · 3 months ago.
Penny gives WONDERFUL customer service, even calling me when I did not see an email she sent to verify my order. The corals, snails, shrimp, that I ordered, are  all very healthy. So nice to work with someone who really cares to give great customer service and wanting you to have success with your saltwater aquarium as she has with her own. Wish that she was in Texas!, but so thankful I can order from her.   Jenny
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Awesome!
  · 3 months ago.
I just received my first order and was very impressed with the size and condition of the corals, many were even showing polyp extension in the shipping bag during acclimation! They've now been in my tank for about 24 hours as of writing this, all of them are fully open and look excellent. Communication was also excellent, I received an email the day before the corals were shipped and another shortly after the box arrived just to make sure everything arrived without issue. Compared to most places where there is usually no communication at all aside from a receipt and shipping notification, having Penny reach out was really refreshing. Thanks again Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic coral
  · 3 months ago.
I have ordered a number of different corals and have been very happy with each shipment. The corals are packed well and the size of the coral you receive has been much above my expectations each time I have gotten an order. I would highly recommend ordering from Penny. Penny is very knowledgeable and supplies high quality coral. I have ordered from other vendors and their corals do not match the quality from Penny.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Thrilled with my Weeping Willow
  · 3 months ago.
My weeping willow leather arrived this morning and started opening within minutes of being in my system! Penny's packing was absolutely phenomenal, loved the acclimation instructions on the invoice and the heat packs were still warm even after traveling 2300 miles to cold Colorado! Will definitely be ordering again.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great buying experience
  · 4 months ago.
Penny was great to work with on purchasing.  I asked some questions before purchasing and she responded quickly.  I received my corals in excellent condition - all alive and healthy.  I sent some follow up questions and she has been very responsive.  I would certainly order from her again.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Weeping Willow.
  · 4 months ago.
Alwyas enjoyed the look of their display tank when I first saw their site.  My first corals were octo corals and I appreciate their subtle beauty and their movement in the DT.  The AC weeping willow had that polyp extension I wanted to add to my reef.  The coral was professionally packaged and shipped. The heat packs were still warm. The size was as posted and it even had polyp extension in the bag.  After a quick dip it was added to my DT and the polyps again popped shortly after.  Can’t say more. Ty.
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Walk-Ins

Saturday's
 Noon to 5pm

See "What's New"

below for more info.

Newsletter

Reviews

FacebookLOGO50