5.0/5 from 123 users. ( 123 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
GREAT SERVICE
  · 2 days ago.
I ordered from aqua corals for the first time but it certainly won't be the last time! Fantastic service from Penny and she even threw in some extra snails (who are doing fantastic work in my tank!). I've been burned a few times ordering corals online so I was nervous ordering from a new place. Penny is great and it makes me feel happy to be supporting a small coral business. Her shipping charges are so low, I don't know how she does it but its great! Very very happy with my order!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Awesome corals
  · 4 days ago.
Received my weeping willow coral today. Packaged very well & is already starting to open! The coral is AMAZING!
Penny is awesome to work with. Will be coming back.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Amazing!
  · 1 months ago.
Loved the coral I got and it was so much bigger than I anticipated! The delivery was extremely fast, great communication with the owner and the packaging was so good my coral arrived still extending it polyps!! So good! Will definitely do business with them again! Very appreciative of everything!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent selection and customer service
  · 1 months ago.
I'm so glad I purchased from Aquacorals.  There are a wide variety of corals to choose from in various sizes.  In my 45 years of reefing, I have not seen any store with so many different types of soft corals available.  I ordered on Wednesday night and the shipment was delivered on Friday.  All the corals arrived in great shape and there were no leaks or mishaps during the shipment from Maine to California.  I'm definitely going to order again in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Absolutely Amazing!
  · 2 months ago.
I bought a nice 3-4" Weeping Willow Toadstool. And it arrived absolutely perfect! Penny did a perfect job shipping! I would Highly Recommend ordering from her!  Penny also sent me some free snails! And you can't beat some free cleanup crew members!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
five stars
  · 2 months ago.
Got my very first shipment from Penny and it exceeded my expectations. Everything was healthy and well packaged. Unlike the big box coral farms on the internet, Penny's corals are larger than most and you can tell there's an element of care that goes into each order. Will be purchasing more in the future. 
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
We need more businesses like this.
  · 3 months ago.
First off the personal service offered by Penny is top rate. It’s The kinda of service you get from a small business owner. The packaging of my corals was top notch. The quality of my corals was a 10 out of 10. So glad I found you. Will be definitely ordering again. Highly recommend!!

Thanks Penny
Allen from PA
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent first time experience
  · 3 months ago.
Just received my first Fedex shipment and everything was 100% perfect. Penny was extremely helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. Looking forward to re-ordering !
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Amazing!
  · 3 months ago.
If you are worried about ordering from penny, give her a shot! Every time I order from other online places everything comes dead or very very sick. The livestock from aqua corals is beyond perfect and are so healthy! Thank you so much penny!!
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great looking healthy fish and amazing packaging!
  · 4 months ago.
I’ve bought from a few online stores and this one is by far the BEST! Penny is super friendly and quick with questions or comments. Great shipping prices, and the packaging is probably the best I’ve seen yet! Plus I received 4 free Astrea snails, a nice unexpected freebie. Thanks again Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Walk-Ins

Saturday's
1pm through 5pm

See "What's New"

below for more info.

Newsletter

Reviews

  • GREAT SERVICE

    I ordered from aqua corals for the first time but it certainly won't be the ...

    Hannah · Reviews · 2 days ago

FacebookLOGO50