5.0/5 from 128 users. ( 128 reviews.)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
excellent
  · 1 months ago.
Quick delivery and maintained excellent communication during the whole process.  Polyps for the weeping willow extended the next day.  Look forward to future purchases.  Thanks Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect-Shipping, price, size, condition
  · 2 months ago.
Thank you Penny for the customer service I received, everything arrived on time and in perfect condition.  Ordered 5 items, got everyone in the tank and they all opened up right away, next morning even better.  After several weeks there is already so much growth and all are happy and healthy.  I will be back for more, hard to find a good selection of softies/leather.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
First time customer
  · 2 months ago.
Ordered/received, 2 green neptheas. Everything shipped well & doing well. Awaiting other items on back order.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Awesome Corals
  · 2 months ago.
Penny has an amazing selection of healthy corals, growing on rocks, not plugs that fit perfectly into the new or established marine aquarium.  Her personal touch (calling offering to recommend care tips) was an added bonus to a great website with pictures of the colonies you are getting frags from.  Dont miss out on adding to your reefs and supporting this local business.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Hard to find corals
  · 2 months ago.
Aqua Corals has corals that I haven’t seen in years.  The package came well packaged and the corals pushed out polyps hours after being in my tank.  The corals were a generous size and Penny cares for her babies long after they leave her facility.  Buy with confidence!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
GREAT SERVICE
  · 3 months ago.
I ordered from aqua corals for the first time but it certainly won't be the last time! Fantastic service from Penny and she even threw in some extra snails (who are doing fantastic work in my tank!). I've been burned a few times ordering corals online so I was nervous ordering from a new place. Penny is great and it makes me feel happy to be supporting a small coral business. Her shipping charges are so low, I don't know how she does it but its great! Very very happy with my order!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Awesome corals
  · 3 months ago.
Received my weeping willow coral today. Packaged very well & is already starting to open! The coral is AMAZING!
Penny is awesome to work with. Will be coming back.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Amazing!
  · 4 months ago.
Loved the coral I got and it was so much bigger than I anticipated! The delivery was extremely fast, great communication with the owner and the packaging was so good my coral arrived still extending it polyps!! So good! Will definitely do business with them again! Very appreciative of everything!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent selection and customer service
  · 4 months ago.
I'm so glad I purchased from Aquacorals.  There are a wide variety of corals to choose from in various sizes.  In my 45 years of reefing, I have not seen any store with so many different types of soft corals available.  I ordered on Wednesday night and the shipment was delivered on Friday.  All the corals arrived in great shape and there were no leaks or mishaps during the shipment from Maine to California.  I'm definitely going to order again in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Absolutely Amazing!
  · 6 months ago.
I bought a nice 3-4" Weeping Willow Toadstool. And it arrived absolutely perfect! Penny did a perfect job shipping! I would Highly Recommend ordering from her!  Penny also sent me some free snails! And you can't beat some free cleanup crew members!
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Walk-Ins

Saturday's
1pm to 5pm

See "What's New"

below for more info.

Newsletter

Reviews

  • excellent

    Quick delivery and maintained excellent communication during the whole process.  Polyps for the weeping willow ...

    Rome · Reviews · 1 months ago

FacebookLOGO50