5.0/5 from 94 users. ( 94 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful purchase!!!
  · 16 days ago.
Love the support and when I had questions they were answered right away!! Bought a dragnet male and he looked healthy and very active, also bought snails and shrimp and were all in good health!!! I will definitely be buying from her again!!!

 Amanda attached 2 photos.

Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent service, support, selection
  · 17 days ago.
It was a pleasure to purchase from AquaCorals.   Penny was excellent in communication with me on shipping.
The snails I purchased were well packaged, arrived it perfect condtion and on time.
Great job Penny!!!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great Fish Quality!
  · 18 days ago.
I have been looking for someone who really cares for the fish they ship and does the most to ensure they are in top health in terms of there size, eating habits, and of course no sickness or illness. I purchased a mandarin dragonet which are most certainly expert level fish. I got a male and he shipped yesterday which i did pay the extra money for over night shipping as it makes sense when buying any live fish! The new male mandarin dragonet showed up today around 10:57 A.M March 13th 2020 and this male mandarin dragonet is in excellent condition! I am really impressed in how well Penny has packaged, picked, and shipped the fish. She really does care about the live stock which a lot of people do not these days. I have to say too even with the mass chaos with the coronavirus she still ensured the male mandarin dragonet was still in tip top shape and shipped and packaged with extreme care! I highly recommend Penny's store for any fish and coral needs you have! I did try to attach a picture but the restitution is to good and even resizing it wont get me under the 1MB size file restriction. Also a special thanks to Penny for emailing my upon delivery and also she kept following up to know how the new addition to my tank is doing, which as of March 13th at 8:11 P.M he is doing great! hopefully there is not any surprises tomorrow morning.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Professional packaging and customer service
  · 18 days ago.
I purchased the weeping willow. Could've bought some locally, but none had the long polyps to show for. Package arrived on time and was surprise looking into the bag, a hand full of polyps already extended on the frag. To me, it just meant the coral was in a healthy state before shipping. Today, the polyp extension is almost 2 inches for a little frag, can't wait till it looks like the mother colony. Penny also threw in some astrea snails with the purchase. Awesome gesture. Get the willow while she has some left. They are not easy to find. I would definitely recommend and will purchase from her, again.
Thank you, Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Amazing Corals
  · 1 months ago.
Surfing the web I ran across this amazing establishment and I decided to order a Coral from them.  I was warmly greeted in an email by the owner I think her name is Penny I had several questions and she did not hesitate to answer them all in a very expedient timeframe.  I receive my coral well packaged and in perfect shape.  The size what is three times what I have experienced in the past from other places I have had coral shipped to me.  It’s in my tank down and doing extremely well.  I will only order from this lady in the future and will be doing business with her on a regular basis because everything has been simply amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great transaction
  · 1 months ago.
Great communication before and after shipment.  Corals arrived well at a good temp despite the cold winter night. Sizes of the corals were at least as stated if not larger. Will buy from again.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Amazing Corals and Professional Service
  · 2 months ago.
I was excited when I found Aqua Corals offering both of the last to corals I wanted to add to my tank, and aquacultured so even better.  The corals arrived perfect and the Weeping Willow was even bigger than I expected.  Both of my corals were open and happy the same day they arrived.  Thanks for helping me finish my tank.  Chris
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
The world's oceans, in my backyard!
  · 3 months ago.
I visited Penny for the first time this past Friday and I was blown away with her establishment!  As soon as I walked in I felt at home.  Penny sat me down on one of her couches and I got to see her 14-year-old, 220 gallon aquarium and all of the plumbing that makes her reef tanks thrive. You can tell just by the way Penny talks that her hobby is her passion and her fish are her babies.  She is a fount of knowledge and provided me, a beginner, with a lot of information, tips on plumbing, reef keeping, what types of fish get big, and those that stay smaller and even right down to what size tank I should start with.  Even if you're not intending to buy, its a great place to visit and even bring your little ones.
I went there very interested in starting my own reef aquarium to being absolutely excited to get started!  I will definitely be reaching out to Penny as I begin my own saltwater journey and I highly recommend Aqua Corals to ANYONE from NOVICE to PROFESSIONAL reef and fish keepers. She's got a HUGE variety of fish, corals, inverts and can get you anything you need to run whatever size tank you wish.
Thank you for inspiring me Penny! See you soon!

Nick
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Coral order
  · 3 months ago.
My first order from penny was six leather corals, the packaging was great. all of the corals showed some color when i opened the box and after i followed the acclimation process listed on the invoice all of the corals opened up fully and began to show their true colors. Penny contacted me the day after the i placed my order and stayed provided constant communication up until the corals were delivered. i highly recommend buying from Penny, she has a great selection of healthy and affordable soft leather corals. i will definitely be ordering from her again. Thank you Penny! oh yeah, the corals were shipped all the way to California with no problems.
Dom
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great corals
  · 3 months ago.
This was my first order from AquaCorals.
They arrived well wrapped with great instructions and the corals are open and looking great very quickly.   
Penny communicated well both before and immediately after the shipment. I highly recommend AquaCorals. Thanks Pat in Florida
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

No Walk-Ins

Until Further Notice.

See "What's New"

below for more info.

Newsletter

Reviews

FacebookLOGO50