5.0/5 from 136 users. ( 136 reviews.)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Customer Service and Great selection of Corals
  · 20 days ago.
First time customer.  Everything was well packaged and in good health.  Will be ordering again soon!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
great great great
  · 21 days ago.
Penny has a great collection of hard to find soft corals.  I have never seen a retail operation with so many great soft corals.  Communication was A+, shipping was fast and fair, and packing was expertly executed.  I am excited to purchase more softies from Aqua Corals.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Awesome softies
  · 23 days ago.
The frags I received were healthy and beautiful. They were also much larger than I expected and than what I've gotten in the past from other sellers. I also really like that they come on rocks and not plugs. Shipping was fast and the communication from Penny was excellent. I'll be buying again sometime in the future without hesitation. Thanks again Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Very happy with my purchase
  · 28 days ago.
Very happy with my purchase of a weeping willow toadstool from Penny at Aqua Corals. The packaging was perfect and the coral arrived with the polyps partially extended. Within 20 minutes of putting it in my tank the polyps started coming out even more. I also noticed there's a very small second toadstool coming from the base so that's a nice added bonus! Penny checked in on how the package arrived and asked how the coral is doing which I really appreciated. I will definitely order from here again.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
The best!
  · 1 months ago.
The corals are gorgeous and hardy; and I love that they’re mounted on real rocks.  Penny is very conscientious and will not ship unless she’s certain that everything will arrive safely.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent Experience!!
  · 1 months ago.
Great service, great communication and excellent product!   Will use again.  Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
It Doesn't Get Any Better!
  · 1 months ago.
My whole 220 gal reef is from Aqua Corals. Perfect water, pest free rocks and excellent healthy corals. I'm on the other end of the nation, not once did I receive a DOA. Never be afraid to buy here.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
best packing and shipping speed.
  · 1 months ago.
This is my second order from Penny and I am absolutely satisfied. the packing alone is the best i have seen from any shipper thus far. Her corals are a lot bigger than advertised and they get shipped 2200 miles overnight for a very fair rate. The leathers i got from her started expanding their polyps within 10 minutes of being in their new aquarium.  she responds very quickly to emails and i cannot wait to order again from Aquacorals.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
excellent
  · 3 months ago.
Quick delivery and maintained excellent communication during the whole process.  Polyps for the weeping willow extended the next day.  Look forward to future purchases.  Thanks Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Perfect-Shipping, price, size, condition
  · 3 months ago.
Thank you Penny for the customer service I received, everything arrived on time and in perfect condition.  Ordered 5 items, got everyone in the tank and they all opened up right away, next morning even better.  After several weeks there is already so much growth and all are happy and healthy.  I will be back for more, hard to find a good selection of softies/leather.
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Walk-Ins

Saturday's
1pm to 5pm

See "What's New"

below for more info.

Newsletter

Reviews

FacebookLOGO50