5.0/5 from 86 users. ( 86 reviews.)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Coral order
  · 3 days ago.
My first order from penny was six leather corals, the packaging was great. all of the corals showed some color when i opened the box and after i followed the acclimation process listed on the invoice all of the corals opened up fully and began to show their true colors. Penny contacted me the day after the i placed my order and stayed provided constant communication up until the corals were delivered. i highly recommend buying from Penny, she has a great selection of healthy and affordable soft leather corals. i will definitely be ordering from her again. Thank you Penny! oh yeah, the corals were shipped all the way to California with no problems.
Dom
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Great corals
  · 3 days ago.
This was my first order from AquaCorals.
They arrived well wrapped with great instructions and the corals are open and looking great very quickly.   
Penny communicated well both before and immediately after the shipment. I highly recommend AquaCorals. Thanks Pat in Florida
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Excellent selection of softies
  · 17 days ago.
I ordered from Aqua Corals because of the great selection of softies she has- something you don't find too often. I received generous sized frags of varieties I couldn't find anywhere else, at reasonable prices. Packaging, communication... all perfect. Definitely will order from Penny again in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Happy Customer
  · 1 months ago.
Penny did a great job communicating and made sure she had healthy fish before shipping. The packaging was great and everything arrived very healthy. I will be ordering again the next time I get fish.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Exceptional Seller & Great Experience
  · 1 months ago.
I purchased a pair of The Blue Mandarin Dragonets.  I am so satisfied with my purchase.  The fish arrived early morning the next day and the packaging they were shipped in was exceptional.  It's been a few days now and the fish are active and eating.  The personal touches that Penny Harkins made in my purchase were just amazing.  
It was definitely worth the price for the pair because unlike other mail orders, you could tell that these fish were well taken care of.  I highly recommend her stock and I will definitely purchase from her again!
Thanks Penny!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Paired mandarins
  · 1 months ago.
I purchased a pair of blue mandarins. Both arrived a clear healthy condition. They traveled across the entire country and it felt like I had just picked them up from my LFS 5 minutes away (maybe better).  Like others’ experience, they were eating in no time. Extremely happy with my decision to get my new dream team from AquaCorals!  Maybe some day I’ll make pilgrimage to pick up a glass tank as I have no doubt the quality of this store transcends mandarins. Thanks so much for this positive experience! DJ

 DJ attached 1 photos.

Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Fat mandarin
  · 2 months ago.
My first order from aqua corals exceeded my expectations, I ordered a male mandarin dragonet and he arrived plump possibly obese ;) after acclimated within 5 minutes he was picking at the live rock, penny was very responsive making sure he arrived and survived the 12 hour plane ride he was packaged with care in a cooler, triple bagged and insulated, with a heat pad to keep the temperature, being a reefer for 15 years now I think this was the best package I’ve received thanks again Penny
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Loving Aqua Corals
  · 2 months ago.
Well I’m back again with another PERFECT beautiful Coral. I will say Mrs.Penny goes way beyond her time and love for this hobby. My corals all come awesome size for the price and extremely healthy. 
Thank you again Aqua Corals.
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Another perfect order
  · 2 months ago.
i want to Thank Mrs.Penny for another perfect order. 
This lady goes way beyond her service. My corals are absolutely large and healthy , along with the beautiful Mandarin. 
The service she gives is truly from the heart and love for her hobby. 
Thanks Again Mrs .Penny and Aqua Corals
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Another fantastic order
  · 3 months ago.
I want to Thank Mrs. Penny for the best service and for helping me with my next adventure with a seahorse tank. Penny goes way beyond helping and answering any questions. From fantastic packaging to very beautiful and healthy corals, fish and invertebrates. Aqua Corals will always be my number 1 choice. 
Thank you Penny
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Your Cart

Login Form

Visitor Hours:

Friday & Saturday
Noon to 5pm EST

Newsletter

Reviews

  • Coral order

    My first order from penny was six leather corals, the packaging was great. all of ...

    Dominick H · Reviews · 3 days ago

FacebookLOGO50